SERVICE

Service is our success! We offer you a large scale of services. No matter whether you look for typical maintenance service for your skis, snowboard tuning or ski boot fitting – our specialists bring your sports equipment to the best level. Go and see for yourself! Well-trained, competent employees take care of your concerns and are glad to advise you. We have more than 40 years of experience!

Ski service & Snowboard tuning

We love what we are doing – and we have been doing this for more than four decades. Our latest grinding machines set new standards. The Montana robot and service technicians are on hand to bring your equipment back to perfection either over lunch or overnight. With our first-class ski service and snowboard tuning you will always be one step ahead.

further information

Ski boot fitting

Professional ski boot fitting – you will feel the difference. Sport Milanovic – based at the Sonnenkopf valley station in Klösterle am Arlberg –  is your expert for tailor-made ski boots and customizable, heat mouldable foot orthotics. We correct malpositions and remove pressure points – you will learn what painless skiing is!

further information

Racing parts – shop

Racing Parts powered by Sport Milanovic. For example, our MRE Edge Grinder for ultimate edge tuning – peculiar and unparalleled in flexibility, precision, and handling. Tested in 100% competition, our products are now successfully used in the World Cup, European Cup, FIS, Masters and youth competitions. Check it out now!

to the shop

SPORT MILANOVIC
Danöfen 125b
6754 Klösterle am Arlberg
Talstation Sonnenkopfbahn

OPENING HOURS
From November 15, 2019:
every day
from 08.00 until 18.00

CONTACT
www.milanovic.at
Tel: +43 5582-77911
e-Mail: sport@milanovic.at

SERVICE

Service is our success! Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Angebot zum Thema Service. Egal ob Skiservice, Snowboard-Tuning oder Skischuh-Fitting. Unsere Spezialisten bringen ihr Sportgerät in absolute Bestform, für optimale Fahrleistung und maximalen Fahrspass. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und profitieren auch Sie von 40 Jahren Erfahrung bei Sport Milanovic. Kompetente Mitarbeiter kümmern sich um Ihr Anliegen und beraten Sie gerne.

Skiservice & Snowboard-Tuning

Skiservice aus Leidenschaft seit über 4 Jahrzehnten. Modernste Schleiftechnik die neue Maßstäbe setzt. Für ein Höchstmaß an Fahrfreude durch optimale Gleit-Eigenschaften, besten Kantengriff und leichte Drehbarkeit. Mit dem erstklassigen Ski- und Boardservice von Sport Milanovic sind Sie immer um eine Skilänge voraus.

mehr infos

Skischuh-Fitting

Professionelles Skischuh-Fitting mit Passform Garantie bei Sport Milanovic. Ihr Spezialist für maßgefertigte Skischuhe und Sporteinlagen im Klostertal. Erleben Sie größtmöglichen Komfort durch individuelle Anpassung. Wir korrigieren Fehlstellungen und beseitigen Druckstellen, damit sie wieder schmerzfrei und unbeschwert skifahren.

mehr Infos

Zubehör Shop

Racing Parts powered by Sport Milanovic. Zum Beispiel unser MRE-Kantenschleifgerät für ultimatives Kantentuning – einzigartig und unschlagbar bezüglich Vielseitigkeit, Präzision und Handling. Zu 100% Wettkampf erprobt, werden unsere Produkte mittlerweile erfolgreich eingesetzt im Weltcup, Europacup, FIS, Masters und Jugend Bereich.

zum shop

SPORT MILANOVIC
Danöfen 125b
6754 Klösterle am Arlberg
Talstation Sonnenkopfbahn

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Ab 15. November 2019
haben wir wieder täglich
8.00 bis 18.00 Uhr geöffnet