Welcome to Sport Milanovic

Many of the traces that are carved into the snow at the Sonnenkopf and Arlberg region have also been leading to Sport Milanovic – for more than 40 years. Christine and Elmar Milanovic established their “Skistüble” in 1977. Christine – a trained bank worker – and Elmar – a former active member of the Austrian Ski Federation – were a perfect combination. Joy, ambition and the focus on quality determine the path that was taken then and remains today. Their son Michael, who was breathing in the “sportsmanship” of his parents from an early age, will guarantee that it will remain like this. He has been a member of the Sport Milanovic team for 18 years and wishes to maintain the “family speed” in the future as well. Well-trained employees who offer expert advice clinch the success story and strategy of Sport Milanovic. We look forward to your visit.
We start on November 15, 2019.

Rental

Ski rental, snowboard hire and a lot more. Our name guarantees the highest quality. In our Sport Milanovic shop, you will definitely find the perfect equipment for your winter holidays in the Arlberg and Klostertal region. So take advantage of this extensive and matchless rental offer that leaves nothing to be desired. We have the widest variety of brands and the best selection of alpine and sport’s equipment in the Klostertal!

further information

Service

Service is our success! We offer you a large scale of services. No matter whether you look for typical maintenance service for your skis, snowboard tuning or ski boot fitting – our specialists bring your sports equipment to the best level. Go and see for yourself! Well-trained, competent employees take care of your concerns and are glad to advise you.

further information

Depot

The Sport Milanovic ski depot is located right next to the Sonnenkopf valley station in Klösterle am Arlberg. Modern and commodious lockers ensure safe and easy storage of your entire equipment. Your ski boots and snowboard boots are dried overnight and additionally preheated in the morning. Spare yourself from the toilsome transportation of your equipment. It is only a few meters to the lift from our ski depot.

further information

Sports shop

In our sports shop, you will find everything related to winter sports. We have the latest models of skis, snowboards, and shoes in our store – in addition to functional and top-fashionable clothing of renowned brands and manufacturers (in virtually all price ranges). We offer a fine selection of high-quality products for classical skiers, free-riders and snowboarders. Come and visit us, we are glad to help you.

further information

Café and snack bar

Enjoy a relaxing time in a pleasant atmosphere. Our shop with a café and snack bar, which is ideally placed at the valley station of the main Sonnenkopf lift, was rebuilt in 2011. We had almost doubled the size of our store which welcomes you with cozy seating areas and a large sun terrace. Relax with a cup of coffee, “recharge your battery”, meet friends and enjoy the breathtaking mountains.

further information

SPORT MILANOVIC
Danöfen 125b
6754 Klösterle am Arlberg
Talstation Sonnenkopfbahn

OPENING HOURS
From November 15, 2019:
every day
from 08.00 until 18.00

CONTACT
www.milanovic.at
Tel: +43 5582-7790
e-Mail: sport@milanovic.at

English German
SPORT MILANOVIC 2017-08-14T13:50:46+00:00

Herzlich willkommen bei Sport Milanovic

Von den Spuren die am Sonnenkopf und Arlberg schwungvoll in den Schnee gezogen werden, führen auch viele zu Sport Milanovic, und das seit 40 Jahren. Die Konstellation unter der Christine und Elmar Milanovic im Jahre 1977 ihr „Skistüble“ am Fuße des Arlberg gründeten, hätte wohl kaum besser sein können. Sie als gelernte Bank-Kauffrau und er als ehemaliger Aktiver im ÖSV Ski Alpin B-Kader. Freude, Ambition und Qualitäts-Orientierung prägen den damals eingeschlagenen Weg noch bis heute. Und mit Sohn Michael, der den Sportsgeist seiner Eltern schon von klein auf inhaliert hat, wird das auch so bleiben. Er zählt seit 17 Jahren zum Team von Sport Milanovic und möchte den „Familienspeed“ auch in Zukunft konsequent beibehalten. Bestens geschulte Mitarbeiter setzen die Kette mit kompetenter Beratung fort und machen so die Erfolgs-Strategie von Sport Milanovic perfekt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Feiern Sie mit uns 40 Jahre Sport Milanovic. Zum Saison-Opening ab 17. November 2017.

Bike Verleih

Jetzt neu! Bike Verleih mit Markenqualität bei Sport Milanovic. Egal ob sportlich ambitionierter Mountainbiker, Hobby-Radler oder Genuß-Fahrer, wir haben das passende Bike für Sie. Zum Beispiel ein e-Bike von Scott. Mit wenig Kraft gemütlich auf den Berg und wieder sicher zurück ins Tal. Das bedeutet biken auf eine völlig neue und entspannte Art. Auf Wunsch auch mit Bike-Guide. Erlebnis und Spaß sind dabei garantiert!

mehr Infos

Ski Verleih

Skiverleih, Snowboardmiete und vieles mehr. Mit unserem Namen bürgen wir für höchste Qualität. Profitieren auch Sie von einem umfassenden und einzigartigen Miet-Angebot das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Im Verleih von Sport Milanovic an der Sonnenkopf-Talstation finden Sie mit Sicherheit die perfekte Ausrüstung für Ihren Winter-Urlaub am Arlberg. Jetzt ganz einfach und bequem onlinebuchen.

mehr Infos

Skiservice und Snowboard-Tuning

Skiservice aus Leidenschaft seit 40 Jahren. Modernste Schleif-Technik die neue Maßstäbe setzt. Unser Service-Team bringt Ski und Snowboard wieder in absolute Bestform. Erleben Sie ein Höchstmaß an Fahrfreude und Sicherheit durch optimale Gleit-Eigenschaften sowie maximalen Kantengriff und leichte Drehbarkeit. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von besten Ergebnissen in den Bereichen Skiservice und Snowboard-Tuning.

mehr Infos

Sportshop

In unserem Sportshop finden Sie alles was zum Wintersport gehört. Hartware wie zB. Ski, Snowoards und Schuhe der neuesten Generation. Aber auch funktionelle und top-modische Bekleidung renommierter Marken und Hersteller in praktisch allen Preisklassen. Ein ausgewähltes Sortiment an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten. Für den klassischen Skifahrer, Freerider, Tourengeher und Snowboarder. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

mehr Infos

SPORT MILANOVIC
Danöfen 125b
6754 Klösterle am Arlberg
Talstation Sonnenkopfbahn

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Opening 17. November
Im November 10 – 18 Uhr.
Ab 1. Dezember 8 – 18 Uhr.